Heritage Association Board

The Heritage Association of Antigonish is managed by a Board of Directors.  This Board of Directors is elected annually at the AGM of the Heritage Association of Antigonish.

The current directors are as follows:

  • Neil MacIsaac, Chair
  • Paula Paul, Vice-Chair
  • Bart Sears, Secretary
  • Angus MacGillivray, Treasurer
  • Fraser Dunn
  • Douglas MacLellan
  • Dana Pushie
  • Bonnie MacInnis
  • Patrick Gillis

Each year in accordance with the By-laws, the Board of Directors shall elect from their number the Executive of the Board.  The current Executive are as follows:

Neil MacIsaac
Neil MacIsaac


Paula Paul
Paula Paul


Angus MacGillivray
Angus MacGillivray


Bart Sears
Bart Sears


The Heritage Association of Antigonish has the following standing committees:

  • Finance
  • Membership
  • Projects
  • Programs / Events